Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.1
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.1
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Tracey
    au

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018
    The beach front villas view was amazing , staff fantastic, restaurant very cheap and food good
    Niels
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    16 September 2018

    Fantastic stay

    Breakfast was ok. Alot of people asking for taxi drives, tours etc near the beach or *help* with snorkling sites. We value a bit more privacy.
    Friendly staff espcially the receptionist! Brought me to another diving shop because the one in the hotel was full! Stunning view! Best places are beach villa 1 and 2. Super clean good showers.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Uta
    id

    Review score

    7.5
    3 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paula
    au

    Review score

    6.2
    24 August 2018
    Shower inadequate in pressure
    Large rooms view ok
    Ar
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    17 August 2018

    Comfortable beach stay

    Staff are all nice and friendly. Always asked us to help and support.
    Tania
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    14 August 2018

    Beautiful view

    Breakfast was very average
    Had beachfront villa and was beautiful view Snorkelling straight in front of villa was excellent We are at resort next door and it was fantastic Overall would definitely book beachfront villa again next time we stay
    fr

    Review score

    8.3
    9 August 2018

    Nice place to be

    Swiming pool equipment an lights needs to be improved
    The place the calm like a smooth island like gili air.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    7 August 2018
    Great view laying by the pool and delicious food at the restaurant.
    Narin Nourettin
    id

    Review score

    9.2
    6 August 2018

    Great value

    Lots of stairs
    Lovely staff. Big comfortable room! Amazing view.
    Tracy
    au

    Review score

    5.0
    4 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tuncay Kalay
    nz

    Review score

    9.2
    4 August 2018
    Bathroom stinks
    Nice sea view. Good size room
    candra harywiguna
    id

    Review score

    9.2
    21 July 2018
    Hot water is not working during our stay, they try to fix it but no works and no solutions for the problem
    Stayed here last month, everything meet my expectations.
    Jayne
    id

    Review score

    7.5
    20 July 2018

    This is a lovely place to stay away from the main hussle, with a nice beach to snorkel in.

    Lovely place but lots of steps. Great little snorkel place even found a turtle about 10 mtrs from the beach. Lots of fish to see.
    Mia
    ie

    Review score

    10
    16 July 2018
    Very friendly and accommodating staff. The owner also picked us up from the airport for an extra cost. It’s in a great location and easy to get to Monkey Forest and the palace. Suksma Dewi!
    duongova
    sk

    Review score

    6.7
    16 July 2018
    Their restaurant was an faux pas. We ordered juice. They gave us something mixed with the water so you didnt have the original taste of the fruit you wanted to have a fresh juice make. The toilet was super „clean“ yellow and couldn’t flush. I wouldnt stay here for the second time.
    The staff was really nice.
    Alimc05
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    14 July 2018

    Yes, book it!!!

    Shower pressure not very good, but that’s minor compared to all the positives of this place.
    Sensational location especially if you rent one of the beach villas. Highly recommend getting up to watch the sunrise near the pool. Staff are so kind and super helpful with everything; like scooter rental, snorkelling trips, taxi service etc. they even looked after our surfboards whilst we went to Gili Air for 4 days. Accomodation really clean and comfortable too. Quiet location away from main town but still have access to decent restaurants. Stayed here twice it was THAT good. Be aware that there are some pretty mean stairs, so consider that if you have any health issues. Restaurant food was good. Pool clean and excellent cooling temperature.
    Anonymous
    nz

    Review score

    10
    10 July 2018
    .
    Great location next to the ocean. Quiet and peaceful. Nice to sleep at night with the quiet sound of the waves breaking
    Vikki
    id

    Review score

    6.2
    9 July 2018

    Due to the steep deep stairs and lack

    The photos on booking.com and direct website showed the property and rooms to be on beach. Our room was located near the road which meant we had over 100 very deep stairs to go up and down to enjoy the pool and restaurant. The massage lady didn’t have a massage table and was rude when I declined explaining I have a very sore neck requiring a massage table so I could have my head face down....in addition as she had no work all day wanted to charge me 150k for a back massage was ridiculous
    The rooms were clean
    Sartika
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    18 September 2018

    It was a great stay

    The wi-fi couldn't really reach the room. The electricity will turn off when you turn the AC on, but only using the fan should be enough.
    My room was very spacious, had a queen bed and a twin bed. It could fit three people which was awesome for the price I paid. The room comes with an AC and a fan. The staff was very friendly.
Loading reviews