Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.8
Property location
7.8
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.1
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Guy Hewett
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 April 2018

    Great!

    Breakfast was mediocre, I'd suggest not getting it included and buying it there if you want it (same price).
    Really friendly staff, perfect pool right off the beach + exceptional snorkelling in front of the pool. Also the rooms were large and comfortable with lovely view off the porch. Bike hire there was hassle free too.
    Chindy Mitoss
    id

    Review score

    10
    18 April 2018
    Good breakfast, staff very friendly and they are not bussiness, good fool on the beach. Room big and clean
    Liddy
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    9 April 2018

    ok for an overnight stay but not to spend a week here.

    it was on a very steep slope and difficult if you had leg/hip injuries. The place is very dated but solidly built. The steps going into the room were very large and steep without railings,could be a safety hazard. Although we were picked up from our accommodation, its location was not close to anything, eg. shops, eateries etc.
    It was very spacious and we had an ocean view. The restaurant was only a couple minutes walk away. Staff were friendly and helpful especially carrying luggage up that steep slope.
    Jiri Kotek
    cz

    Review score

    7.5
    9 April 2018
    No hot water Extremely simple breakfast
    Good location for exploring
    Dietmar
    de

    Review score

    10
    5 April 2018
    Nice Breakfast , very friendly personal,easy snorkeling right at the beach,helpful with scooter and ferry
    I NYOMAN RAYANTARA
    id

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018

    Staff very friendly, nicer breakfast, good garden, view beach very nicee

    rama primaji
    id

    Review score

    10
    25 March 2018

    Nice holiday in double one vilas

    No
    Good accomodatios
    Veronika
    cz

    Review score

    8.3
    20 March 2018

    Altogether I was realy satisfied.

    The Maitanance of all the complex.
    The ratio of price and value was perfect! The restaurant was perfect as well especialy the cook I WAYAN. The ocean was beautiful with many corals and fish.
    Al
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    16 March 2018

    Amed is a fantastic area for snorkeling / scuba and free diving ...... a great community 🌊

    It is located ocean front !
    George Hamar
    id

    Review score

    10
    14 March 2018
    Veey goo breakfast, nicer lunch, very good staff, nicer pool by the beach, good view and nicer big room
    Arul
    id

    Review score

    7.5
    13 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    au

    Review score

    4.2
    11 March 2018
    Very bad experience from the moment we got there. Theyd given our room to someone else. We booked waterfront 3mths ago. Got a room behind it. Not good service at all. The photos are very misleading. The resort is not so close to water and on terrible angle with many goat trail stairs. Not recommend for elderly people or ppl with bad mobility.
    Nothing. Except our bed was comfortable.
    yuka dinnata
    id

    Review score

    6.2
    20 February 2018

    Nice place. Please be careful with your luxurious things.

    We lost our watch in our room. We are sad. But we hope next guest must be carefully. Watch out your luxurious things (money etc) and keep it safe
    Our bed so comfy and our bath tube is nice. nice place
    Family Guy
    id

    Review score

    8.3
    12 February 2018
    Toilets always broken
    Great food. Nice staff. Beach front. Big rooms for family
    bubbaPerth
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    9 February 2018

    All in all a great place to come and stay it’s bali but a little more relaxed and peaceful

    Not much to dislike, however there’s a lot of very steep steps to reach the restaurant/ pool/ beach and to get back to the main road was a mission - not for those who have mobility issues
    I loved the fact it was out of season the first week I was the only guest the pool and ocean where all mine :) The villas are nicely presented and the views were awesome.
    IbuRika
    hu

    Review score

    8.8
    31 January 2018

    We will definitely return

    The air conditioner didn't work and could not use the bath either, couse the tap was broken.
    We stayed at one of the villas on the beach side. The view from our balcony was super, we could see the pool and the sea too. Lovely panorama! The bed was big enough and comfortable. We could enjoy the pool and there were some deck chairs around the pool too. Nice atmosphere and brilliant view!
    YE
    cn

    Review score

    5.0
    23 January 2018

    Room smells terrible

    Room is not comfortable. moldy and smelly.
    We like the pool by the beach.
    Tammy
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    23 January 2018

    Only for those with good legs!

    The steps! This property is on a very steep hill and there are steps to go everywhere. In addition, the steps are very steep and were difficult for my elderly mother.
    The location is superb.
    Joel
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    23 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    10 January 2018

    Excellent budget accommodation well located with a great pool.

    Nothing
    The room was kept very clean. The infinity pool is great. The breakfast is really nice and it's very pleasurable overlooking the sea whilst eating. The staff are nice, friendly and helpful and the wifi is good.
Loading reviews